I got this message from one of my friends on my Yahoo Messenger list. I don’t know how genuine the message is but I am not taking any chance and neither should anyone of you!
If somebody by the name of json73002@yahoo.com adds you. dont accept it. Its a virus. Tell everyone on ur bulletin because if somebody on ur list adds them u, get the virus too. Tell everyone on your list not to open anything angell11, tewwtuler, and sassybitch. It is a hard drive killer and a very horrible virus. pass this letter to everyone on your buddy list. We need to find out who is really using these accounts. Sorry for the inconvienience. Sincerely, Director of Yahoo Services, tanwir2001. Right click on the group name of your buddy list and click Send Message to All.
Hmm…bit dodgy having the Director of Yahoo Services signed as tanwir2001…you would think he’d sign his real name :grr: Oh, and the spelling, too! I sound bitchy now…
Like
hahaha… reminds me of our chat session yesterday… nitpicking grammar! :tongue:
Guilty as guilty can be I am, Catsudon! Hahaha!
What a chat session we had. If only I didn’t have to work and just spend time having such marathons with you girls, mwahahaha!
That is a hoax. Check out this website.
http://www.helpbytes.co.uk/yhoax.php
Thanks for dropping by, Rick.
Hoax or not, it is still not good practice, I think, to accept anything that is not familiar to you. Thanks for the info, though!
:protest: I got the same message too :tongue-tied: and it makes me :cursin: REALLY! that till now some people believes such things :rofl3: as somebody will destroy your HDD by adding himself to your yahoo messenger list :hyper: and that the service director himself wrote this alert :shhh: not bad! not bad at all :laughing: :comp2: